Site Change

If you paid any attention to my site the last couple of days, you may have noticed that my blog roll disappeared. That’s because I really wanted to give some very good bloggers some nice solid mentions (and let their own words describe them in some cases). And, well, I read way more blogs than I probably ought to.

So, I needed more space. So I made a page. You can click on the link on the top right that says Blog Roll under pages, or, you know, click the Blog Roll link I put right there for your convenience. Either way. Go look. Especially if you’re a blogger, go look. I don’t want to misrepresent anyone!  

Note, however, that the list is not yet complete. I’ve been using my reader feed as an excuse to go visit blogs since I started migrating – so if you’re a blogger I follow, and just haven’t posted anything in the last, oh, three days, then don’t fret. It’s not that I don’t love you, it’s that I want to give you a nice statement, and I can’t peruse all of the sites I want to to be able to do so all in one go.

Later on, I’m going to be moving the WoW Tools to the same page as well, so that I have one handy place for all of my own personal linking needs. Cuz I’m sneaky like that. Besides, then the places I go for research will hopefully get some love from the rest of you.

Posted on January 11, 2012, in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

