OLRG: Homework Time (Achievements)

After a second successful completion of Firelands, we went and blew up Naxxramus. I’ve never seen more weapons drop in a single instance. And Breige got her shoulders *3 times*. (That’s right, I ended up with all three tokens that dropped). So I’m one piece closer to her actual mog, rather than the placeholder one she’s currently sporting (And really, I need to actually mog her pants again!sugs gave us homework, and for easy reference (for me anyway), I’m going to post my list here. Sorry it’s so big; but truth be told, I haven’t raided seriously since Vanilla until this expansion’s addition of LFR, which I love to do! I’m so glad they removed the 10/25 player difference in Cataclysm, that makes it so much easier!

Achievements still needed:

Naxxramus to complete Glory of the Raider (10):

  • The Dedicated Few
  • Momma Said Knock You Out
  • Shocking!
  • Subtraction
  • The Spellweaver’s Downfall
  • You Don’t Have an Eternity
  • A Poke in the Eye
  • The Hundred Club
  • And They Would All Go Down Together
  • Denyin’ the Scion
  • Just Can’t Get Enough

Naxxramus to complete Glory of the Raider (25):

  • Shocking!

Ulduar  to complete Glory of the Ulduar Raider (10):

  • Orbit-uary
  • Iron Dwarf, Medium Rare
  • I Choose You: Steelbreaker
  • Crazy Cat Lady
  • Firefighter
  • One Light in the Darkness
  • Disarmed
  • Knock, Knock, Knock on Wood
  • I Love the Smell of Saronite in the Morning

Ulduar  to complete Glory of the Ulduar Raider (25):

All Achievements still required

Icecrown to complete Glory of the Icecrown Raider (10):

All Achievements still required

Icecrown to complete Glory of the Icecrown Raider (25):

  •  Heroic: Storming the Citadel
  • Heroic: The Crimson Hall
  • Boned
  • I’m On A Boat
  • Dances with Oozes
  • Nausea, Heartburn, Indigestion…
  • Once Bitten, Twice Shy
  • All You Can Eat
  • Heroic: The Plagueworks
  • Heroic: The Frostwing Halls
  • Full House
  • I’ve Gone and Made a Mess
  • Flu Shot Sgortage
  • The Orb Whisperer
  • Portal Jockey
  • Been Waiting a Long Time For This

Glory of the Cataclysm Raider

  • Heroic: Magmaw
  • Heroic: Maloriak
  • Heroic: Chaemeron
  • Heroic: Halfus Wyrmbreaker
  • Heroic: Ascendant Council
  • Heroic: Conclave of Wind
  • Parasite Evening
  • Silence is Golden
  • Aberrant Behavior
  • The Only Escape
  • Elementary
  • Stay Chill
  • Heroic: Omnotron Defense System
  • Heroic: Atramedes
  • Heroic: Nefarion
  • Heroic: Valiona and Theralion
  • Heroic: Cho’gall
  • Heroic: Al’Akir
  • Keeping it in the Family
  • Double Dragon
  • The Abyss Will Gaze Back Into You
  • Four Play

Glory of the Firelands Raider

  • Heroic: Baleroc
  • Death From Above
  • Do A Barrel Roll
  • Heroic: Majordomo Staghelm
  • Bucket List
  • Only the Penitent

Glory of the Dragon Soul Raider

All achievements needed

I’d also like to mention that there are some dungeon achievements I haven’t completed (like most of them) for both Cataclysm and Pandaria. So if there happen to be days where only a few of us are on, I’d love to knock some of those out, too!

Also, a special note just for Luperci: I will LFR with you tanking any day of the week! (Well, ok, not Wednesday unless my guild is not running our little fun runs) All you must do is ask, and you know where I am!

Posted on December 12, 2013, in OLRG and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I only need Shocking! for 25 man too I think, and then a whole bunch of everything else! And I’ve never even been in Ulduar so I’m game for whatever you all want to do.

  2. Since I’m pretty sure we did every achievement except Shocking! In that run, it’s a pretty safe bet

  3. That is quite a list! I think after we accomplish these things we should be awarded honory Masters’ degress or something. SOMETHING! Oh, and I’ll get Lupe straighted up – she really needs to go back to tank school.

  4. I’m on days for three weeks. You tell me the night(s) and I’ll tell you if I can assist.

  5. I just posted mine, check out my list you will be shocked! LOL!

  1. Pingback: OLRG: What do You Want? | Tiny WoW Guild

  2. Pingback: OLRG: Updates & Homework!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

