Check In Time

With the move in two weeks, there hasn’t been a lot of WoW time for me. A couple of evenings of puttering with Golden Lotus dailies, and mornings on the farm getting harmony so that I can gather mats for my other professions.   I did manage to squeeze in a few things; though. Oquae visited the Darkmoon Faire to finish up tailoring, giving the guild Working Better as a Team. I subsequently picked up heirloom legs for Muirri, who is our last toon needed for getting  A Class Act.  I also picked up our 52nd guild reputation with the Anglers, giving me another mount.  I am amused by its antics.

Shoryl and Sonaira have completed both Rally in the Valley and Mighty Roamin’ Krasaranger. We tried to make it to the Wanderers’ Festival on Sunday, but the time change stuff confused us and we missed it.

In Pet Battling news, I picked up a few new beasties, including the Harpy, and Darkmoon Glowfly. I hopped on Taoiseach briefly to complete Big City Pet Brawlin’ – Horde, which netted me Big City Pet Brawler as well, since I’d completed the Alliance version long ago.  I haven’t jumped into pet PvP yet, mostly because I enjoy the collecting more than the fighting, so leveling up my pets has been a bit of a challenge.

Higher Authority also picked up a level this week, now at level 22. I was lucky to be on when it happened. Now I’m jonesing for levels 23 and 24, which have good small-guild perks. And, of course, 25, when I can finally get my Lion!

Posted on December 5, 2012, in Guild and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

